1-954-929-0090 | 800-227-3483 RESERVATIONS

Ein üppiger Regenwald Reiseziel

Pico Bonito Nationalpark

  • 2788385890_01f4728a1e_b

Pico Bonito Berg ragt 7.300 Meter über dem Park, bestehend aus üppigen Nebelwälder und unberührte Regenwälder. Unter Fauna des Parks prangen Quetzal, Tapire, Jaguare und verschiedene Affenarten. Während der Regenzeit, Auslauf unzählige Wasserfälle aus den Berg-Seiten.

Diese Tour beginnt mit einer intensiven Wanderung zu einem der des Flusses viele kristallklare Bademöglichkeiten. Vögel, Insekten und Fauna werden von Ihrem Guide hingewiesen werden. Ein gepacktes Lunchpaket wird gestellt.

Die Preise beinhalten: Land Transfers, Mittagessen, Snack, Eintrittsgelder, Reiseleiter und Steuern.

Preise

1 Person: 159 $
2-4 Personen: 95 $ / Person

Ruinen von Copan

  • Copan Ruins

Eine Übernachttour zu den majestätischen Mayaruinen von Copan! Eine der kunstvoll geschnitzten und am besten erhaltenen Stätten der Maya-Welt. Fast 4.000 Strukturen noch überleben, darunter Tempel, Plätze, Ballspielplätze und Altäre. Der Preis beinhaltet einen 3-stündigen Landtransfer von San Pedro Sula in einem klimatisierten Fahrzeug, Mittagessen, Eintrittsgelder für Ruinen, eine Nacht im Hotel Marina oder ähnliches, das Frühstück in Copán, professionelle Reiseleiter und Steuern. Eine weitere Nacht in Copan können hinzugefügt werden. Im Preis inbegriffen: Landtransfers auf einem klimatisierten Fahrzeug, 1 Nacht Hotelunterkunft, ein Frühstück pro Person, Eintrittsgelder, Reiseleiter und Steuern.

1 Person: $ 357
2-4 Personen: $ 219 / Person

Weitere Touren in Copan

Die folgenden Preise für Touren, während Sie in Copan sind pro Person, basierend auf mindestens zwei Personen auf jeder Tour. Einzel- und Gruppentarife auf Anfrage ebenfalls erhältlich.

  • Horseback Riding

Reiten
Das Tal von Copan bietet viele Möglichkeiten zum Reiten. Am beliebtesten ist die Fahrt zur Hacienda San Lucas, hier finden Sie die vorkommenden Vögel der Gegend, die landwirtschaftlichen Flächen von Copan, und die Möglichkeit, einen typischen honduranischen "Finca" erforschen sehen. Die Hacienda San Lucas ist ein hervorragender Ort, um zu speisen. Der Preis beinhaltet Pferd, Esel oder Maultier, Eintrittsgelder, Reiseleiter und Steuern.

1 Person: $ 75
2-4 Personen: $ 63 / Person

  • Coffee Farm

Coffee Plantation-Tour
Es gibt viele Kaffeeplantagen in Copan. Die Sanat Isabel Coffee Farms bietet Ihnen einen Einblick in die Kaffee-Prozess von der wachsenden auf die Ernte und Trocknung der Bohnen. Die Tour ist sehr interessant in den Monaten November bis März dafür ist die Zeit des Jahres, wenn der Kaffeebohnen geerntet und getrocknet. Preis inklusive Spaziergang Plantage, eine Probe Sack Kaffee, Eintrittsgelder, Reiseleiter und Steuern.

1 Person: $ 94
2-4 Personen: $ 63 / Person

  • Blue and Yellow Macaw

Ara Berg Vogelpark-Tour
Hier sehen Sie eine Sammlung von Honduras und Zentralamerika Aras, Tukane und Papageien, die aus der Gefangenschaft zurückgewonnen wurden. Luscious Landschaftsbau, sorgfältig gepflegten Wanderwegen und die umfangreiche Vogelsammlung machen dies zu einem einzigartigen Erlebnis. Der Preis beinhaltet den Besuch des Parks, Landtransfer, Eintrittsgelder und Reiseleiter und Steuern.

1 Person: $ 50
2-4 Personen: $ 32 / Person

  • Water Fall

Hot Springs
Die heißen Quellen sind ideal, um Ihren Körper nach einem langen Tag in den Ruinen oder Reiten zu beruhigen. Die Fahrt dauert ca. 1 Stunde pro Weg und bietet die Möglichkeit, einen natürlichen Pool in einer Mischung aus kaltem und heißem Wasser oder künstliche Becken. Preis inklusive Grunderwerb auf einem Serienfahrzeug, Eintrittsgelder, Reiseleiter und Steuern.

1 Person: $ 100
2-4 Personen: $ 63 / Person

See Yojoa Übernachtungen Reise

Lago Yojoa ist der größte natürliche See in Honduras 60 Meilen südlich von San Pedro Sula. Es ist berühmt für schwarzen Bass Fishing, und verfügt über einige der besten Vogelbeobachtung Chancen im Land. Es wird von zwei Nationalparks mit einer Wolke Lebensraum Wald umgeben. Die Tour beginnt mit einer Fahrt von San Pedro Sula und einen Anschlag an den wunderschönen Wasserfällen von Pullapanzak, ideal zum Schwimmen. Preis inklusive Grunderwerb auf einem klimatisierten Fahrzeug, Eingänge Gebühren, Reiseleiter, Frühstück, Unterkunft Hotel Las Glorias oder ähnliches, und Steuern.

1 Person: $ 207
2-4 Personen: $ 125 / Person

Schliessen

Book Now
1-954-929-0090 | 800-227-3483 RESERVATIONS

Overnight Trips to Mainland Honduras

Pico Bonito Cloud Forest

  • 2788385890_01f4728a1e_b

Pico Bonito mountain looms 7,300 feet above the park, comprised of lush cloud forests and pristine rainforests. Among the park's fauna are resplendent quetzals, tapirs, jaguars and several species of monkeys. During the rainy season, countless waterfalls spout from the mountain- sides.  This tour begins with an intense hike to one of the river's many crystal clear swimming holes.  Birds, insects and fauna will be pointed out by your guide. A packed box lunch will be provided. Prices include: land transfers, lunch, snack, entrance fees, bilingual guide and taxes.

1 person: $175
2-4 people: $113 / person

Copan Ruins

  • Copan Ruins

An overnight tour to the majestic Mayan Ruins of Copan! One of the most intricately sculpted and most preserved sites of the Mayan world. Nearly 4,000 structures still survive, including temples, plazas, ball courts and altars. Price includes a 3-hour land transfer from San Pedro Sula in an air-conditioned vehicle, lunch, entrance fees to ruins, one night in Hotel Marina or similar, breakfast in Copan, professional bilingual guide and taxes. An additional night in Copan can be added.  Price includes: land transfers on an air conditioned vehicle, 1 night hotel accommodations, 1 breakfast per person, entrance fees, bilingual guide and taxes.

1 person: $357
2-4 people: $219 / person

Additional Tours in Copan

The following rates for tours while staying in Copan are per person, based on at least two people on each tour. Single and group rates are also available upon request.

  • Horseback Riding

Horseback Riding
The Copan valley offers many options for horseback riding. The most popular is the ride to the Hacienda San Lucas, here you will see the abundant birds of the area, the farm land of Copan, and the opportunity to explore a typical Honduran "finca". The Hacienda San Lucas is an excellent place to dine. Price includes horse, donkey or mule ride, entrance fees, bilingual guide and taxes.

1 Person: $75
2-4 people: $63/person

  • Coffee Farm

Coffee Plantation Tour
There are many coffee plantations in Copan. The Sanat Isabel Coffee Farms offers you an insight to the coffee process from its growing to the harvesting and drying of the bean. The tour is most interesting between the months of November-March for this is the time of year when the coffee bean is harvested and dried. Price includes walk around plantation, a sample bag of coffee, entrance fees, bilingual guide and taxes.

1 Person: $94
2-4 people: $63/person

  • Blue and Yellow Macaw

Macaw Mountain Bird Park Tour
Here you will see a collection of Honduran and Central American macaws, toucans, and parrots that have been recovered from captivity. Luscious landscaping, carefully manicured trails and the extensive bird collection make this a unique experience. Price includes visit to the park, land transfer, entrance fees and bilingual guide and taxes.

1 Person: $50
2-4 people: $32/person

  • Water Fall

Hot Springs
The hot springs are ideal to soothe your body after a long day at the ruins or horseback riding. The trip takes about 1 hour each way and offers the option of a natural pool in a mixture of cold and hot running water or artificial pools. Price includes land transfer on a standard vehicle, entrance fees, bilingual guide and taxes.

1 Person: $100
2-4 people: $63/person

Lake Yojoa Overnight Tour

Lake Yojoa is the largest Natural Lake in Honduras 60 miles south of San Pedro Sula. It is famous for black bass fishing, and boasts some of the best bird watching opportunities in the country. It is surrounded by two National Parks with a cloud forest habitat. The tour starts with a drive from San Pedro Sula and includes a stop at the beautiful waterfalls of Pullapanzak, great for swimming.  Price includes land transfer on an air-conditioned vehicle, entrances fees, bilingual guide, breakfast, accommodations at Hotel Las Glorias or similar, and taxes.

1 person: $207
2-4 people: $125 / person

Close